It’s Mother’s Day Here in the US!

Yesterday it was Mother’s Day tribute to my mom halfway ’round the world, today–Happy Mother’s Day to my mom-in-law. So sorry I’m pressed for time to find a more fitting picture of a woman as wonderful as my mom, but I guess mom enjoying her children is just as good as celebrating mom.

Memory of one Christmas gathering when pictures of her younger days were passed around the table after dinner.

Mom sharing memories with 3 of her 5 children. .

I’m having trouble with the rest of the pictures not showing, but Happy Mother’s Day anyway–I celebrate you for having raised a son to be the husband I treasure, and I am proud to be his wife. Thank you…for having met you!

Originally posted @ https://zylla3.wordpress.com

2 responses to “It’s Mother’s Day Here in the US!

  1. Hi there,
    I have found your blog, which I really like it. I enjoyed to read your posts.
    I was wondering if you would be interested in sharing your posts and ideas on Glipho? It’s a quite new social publishing platform, where you can connect to every social network accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, etc). Really easy to use it and communicate with your followers. In additional, you are able to import your posts too.
    Please, have a look and take a tour to know more about Glipho.
    If you would like to set up your account, please do not hesitate to ask me for further information.
    We are always delighted to get any feedback about the things which do or don’t work for you.
    I hope you will join to Glipho community soon. It’s so much fun! 🙂
    All the best,
    Monika

  2. @Monika: Thanks a lot. I’ll try checking out Glipho when I get the chance…not in any of the social network except FB at its barest minimum.

Leave a Reply

